Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission



Genre: Dancehall , EDM
Album : Peace Is The Mission
Released : 1 Jun 2015
Lable: Mad Decent
Duration: 00:32:02
Format : mp3
Tracklists: 9
Size : 74.6 Mb

Tracklist :

  1. Be Together (featuring Wild Belle)
  2. Too Original (featuring Elliphant and Jovi Rockwell)
  3. Blaze Up the Fire (featuring Chronixx)
  4. Lean On (with DJ Snake featuring MØ)
  5. Powerful (featuring Ellie Goulding and Tarrus Riley)
  6. Light It Up (featuring Nyla)
  7. Roll the Bass
  8. Night Riders (featuring Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz,Pusha T and Mad Cobra)
  9. All My Love (Remix) (featuring Ariana Grandeand Machel Montano)
Download Server Format Name
Click Here Direct Mp3 Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission


0 thoughts on “Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission”

Leave a Reply