Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

James Blake – The Colour in Anything



Genre: Electronic
Album : The Colour in Anything
Released : 6 May 2016
Lable: Polydor Ltd. (UK)
Duration: 01:16:13
Format : mp3
Tracklists: 17
Size : 157.9 Mb

Tracklist :

  1. Radio Silence
  2. Points
  3. Love Me in Whatever Way
  4. Timeless
  5. F.O.R.E.V.E.R.
  6. Put That Away and Talk to Me
  7. I Hope My Life
  8. Waves Know Shores
  9. My Willing Heart
  10. Choose Me
  11. I Need a Forest Fire (feat. Bon Iver)
  12. Noise Above Our Heads
  13. The Colour in Anything
  14. Two Men Down
  15. Modern Soul
  16. Always
  17. Meet You in the Maze

Click Here For How To Download

Download Server Format Name
Click Here Direct Mp3 James Blake – The Colour in Anything


0 thoughts on “James Blake – The Colour in Anything”

Leave a Reply