Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Die Antwoord – Suck on This



Genre: Electronic , Rap , HipHop
Album : Suck on This
Released : 20 May 2016
Duration: 00:35:22
Format : mp3
Tracklists: 13
Size : 72.3 Mb

Tracklist :

  1. Dance wif da Devil (feat. The Black Goat)
  2. Bum Bum (feat. God)
  3. Gucci Coochie (feat. Dita Von Teese, The Black Goat & God)
  4. Where’s My Fukn Cup Cake? (feat. The Black Goat)
  5. Dazed & Confused (feat. God)
  6. Siembamba (feat. The Black Goat)
  7. Pitbull Terrier (God’s Berzerker Trap Remix)
  8. I Fink You Freaky (God’s Death Trap Remix)
  9. We Want Candy (feat. The Black Goat)
  10. Fok Julle Naaiers (God’s Wicked Jungle Remix)
  11. I Don’t Care (feat. God)
  12. Jan Pierewiet (feat. The Black Goat)
  13. Enter da Ninja (The Black Goat Decapitator Remix)
Download Server Format Name
Click Here Direct Mp3 Die Antwoord – Suck on This


0 thoughts on “Die Antwoord – Suck on This”

Leave a Reply