Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Armin Van Buuren – Embrace



Genre: Trance , Progressive House , Techno , Pop Rock
Album : Embrace
Released : 17 Jun 2008
Lable: Armada
Duration: 01:14:28
Format : mp3
Tracklists: 15
Size : 163 Mb

Tracklist :

  1. Embrace (featuring Eric Vloeimans)
  2. Another You (featuring Mr. Probz)
  3. Strong Ones (featuring Cimo Fränkel)
  4. Make It Right (featuring Angel Taylor)
  5. Face of Summer (featuring Sarah Decourcy)
  6. Heading Up High (featuring Kensington)
  7. Gotta Be Love (featuring Lyrica Anderson)
  8. Hands to Heaven (featuring Rock Mafia)
  9. Caught in the Slipstream (featuring BullySongs)
  10. Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
  11. Freefall (featuring BullySongs)
  12. Indestructible (featuring DBX)
  13. Old Skool
  14. Off the Hook (with Hardwell)
  15. Looking for Your Name (featuring Gavin DeGraw)
Download Server Format Name
Click Here Direct Mp3 Armin Van Buuren – Embrace


0 thoughts on “Armin Van Buuren – Embrace”

Leave a Reply